Delete Account
Open Settings → Help & Support → Delete Account.
- Complete Export Patient Records. Until the export succeeds, Delete Account remains disabled.
- Cancel any store subscription independently.
- Tap Delete Account.
- In the confirmation dialog, tap Yes, delete my account to request the emailed code.

